Chamber Info Directory Listings Events Membership Info Community Info Jobs
Survey Tours
  •  
 
 
Board Members

Board of Directors

 

President

DeJay Lister

(928) 660-9464

dlister@apmlp.com

President Elect

Brian Kellar

605-290-5997

brian.kellar@bannerhealth.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Chris Van Meenen

928-640-0433

chrisvm16@outlook.com

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Board Member

David Rupkalvis

928-645-8888

drupkalvis@lakepowellchronicle.com

 

Board Member

Scott Talboom

928-226-4335

scott.talboom@coconino.edu

Board Member

Lena Fowler

928 283-4518

lfowler@coconino.az.gov


 

Board Member

Stephan Terblanche

415-205-7376

stephanterblancherx@gmail.com


Board Member

Joe Lapelas

928-645-4017

info@lakepowellpaddleboards.com


 

Board Member


 

Board Member at Large

Scott Seyler

(602) 309-0626

scott@coriverdiscovery.com

Copyright © 2017 Page-Lake Powell Chamber of Commerce

(928) 645-2741